PDA

View Full Version : Rear Wheel Camber Fix

speedybenz
01-20-2005, 11:23 AM
I put together a web site to answer questions about the speedybenz camber arms that I have built for several members.

The site is: speedybnz.com (http://www.speedybnz.com)

Please remember this is not a business. It is just something I do in my garage/workshop to help out Mercedes Enthusist's who have high degrees of negitive rear camber that is wearing out tires at a fast rate. I am a Geotechnical Engineer by training.

So it usually take me from one to three weeks to get orders out depending on how much time I get to spend in the garage as compared to watching my 4 year old twins when I get home from work.

The little bit of money I make from selling these camber arms goes back into modding my AMG C43.

Anyhow, thanks for your purchases over the last year and I hope this site makes it easier for those who are looking for an answer to solve thier own rear camber problems.

Jeff

Denlasoul
01-20-2005, 12:10 PM
Nice site Jeff. One thing, maybe put some kind of Disclaimer aout how you own the rights to all the pics and stuff. Keep people from trying to steal your pics or product pics.

jnenad16
01-20-2005, 12:35 PM
nice jeff,
this should boost your sales at least 5 fold. nicely designed website, too.

nenad

Brabus
01-20-2005, 12:40 PM
Very quality stuff... as always :P Personally, I like the camber :P hahah

714guy
01-20-2005, 01:12 PM
Nice website Jeff.

Are you goin to make anymore of the sway bar bushings?? if so i'll love to have a set.

SLAMMED_C
01-20-2005, 03:22 PM
Very quality stuff... as always Personally, I like the camber
yeh for sure.. great quality parts and nice site..
and I like the camber too.. I bought them so I could add more neg camber!! Im ass backwards!

Are you goin to make anymore of the sway bar bushings?? if so i'll love to have a set.
yeh.. Id like a set too if possible..

speedybenz
01-20-2005, 04:45 PM